Thanks 2022

Echo Echo Festival Presents is kindly supported by...

 ACNI logo       DCSDC logo


DMTACSG-logo      Foyle-Foundation-Logo.jpg


Echo Echo Festival Team

Artistic Director – Steve Batts
Associate Artistic Director – Ayesha Mailey
Company Manager – Ailbe Beirne
Development Officer – Anna Nolan
Technical Manager – Barry Davis
Echo Echo Ensemble – Ayesha Mailey, Kelly Quigley, Zoe Ramsey, Tonya Sheina
Video and Photography – Simon Alleyne
Publicity artwork and design – Ciaran Harley at zoocreative
Board of Directors – Deirdre Gillespie, Esther Alleyne, Mandy Blinco, Cath McBride

Festival Thanks

Thanks to all of the artists, companies and partners for their support, goodwill and encouragement in making this Echo Echo Festival Presents programme possible – and to all of their circles of colleagues, funders and supporters. 

Thank you to the Department of Culture (Ireland) and to the Cooperation with Northern Ireland Funding Scheme for supporting this Echo Echo Festival Presents programme.

Thanks to all at our project partners: Peter O'Doherty and team at Cultúrlann Uí Chanáin in Derry; and all at Siamsa Tíre in Kerry.

Thank you to our principal funders, Arts Council of Northern Ireland and to Caoileann Curry-Thompson; and Derry City and Strabane District Council and to John Kerr, Jacqueline Whoriskey and all of the arts and festivals teams.

Thanks to the Foyle Foundation for its generation support. Thanks to all of the previous Festival funders and supporters.

Thanks to all of the Echo Echo staff team, Echo Echo Ensemble and the company's board of directors for their continued hard work and dedication as we rebuild from the massive challenges of the last few years.

Finally, thanks to you – our audiences, colleagues, friends and family for your continued attendance, participation and support!




Echo Echo Festival 2023 - Programme

27th Jan - 11th Feb +

Echo Echo Spring Exhibition - In Our Nature

27th Jan - 11th Feb +

equilibrium - Emily Welther and Daniel Brandl

4th February +

Ultan O’Brien & Nic Gareiss (Portstewart)

10th February +

Ultan O’Brien & Nic Gareiss (Derry)

11th February +