Calendar

May 2012
Friday, 4th May 2012
Meditation 1pm
Sunday, 6th May 2012
Sunday Session at 7pm
Tuesday, 8th May 2012
Dance & Movement for Children 4pm-6.15pm
Wednesday, 9th May 2012
Dancing Together 7pm-9pm
Wednesday, 9th May 2012
Youth Dance 4.30pm- 6pm
Thursday, 10th May 2012
Weekly Contact Improvisation 7-9pm
Thursday, 10th May 2012
Lunchtime performance @ 1.30pm
Friday, 11th May 2012
Meditation 1pm
Saturday, 12th May 2012
Parent & Pre-school 10-11am
Tuesday, 15th May 2012
Dance & Movement for Children 4pm-6.15pm
Wednesday, 16th May 2012
Dancing Together 7pm-9pm
Wednesday, 16th May 2012
Youth Dance 4.30pm- 6pm
Thursday, 17th May 2012
Weekly Contact Improvisation 7-9pm
Friday, 18th May 2012
Meditation 1pm
Saturday, 19th May 2012
Parent & Pre-school 10-11am
Tuesday, 22nd May 2012
Dance & Movement for Children 4pm-6.15pm
Wednesday, 23rd May 2012
Dancing Together 7pm-9pm
Wednesday, 23rd May 2012
Youth Dance 4.30pm- 6pm
Thursday, 24th May 2012
Weekly Contact Improvisation 7-9pm
Friday, 25th May 2012
Meditation 1pm
Saturday, 26th May 2012
Parent & Pre-school 10-11am
Tuesday, 29th May 2012
Dance & Movement for Children 4pm-6.15pm
Wednesday, 30th May 2012
Dancing Together 7pm-9pm
Wednesday, 30th May 2012
Youth Dance 4.30pm- 6pm
Thursday, 31st May 2012
Weekly Contact Improvisation 7-9pm

developed by zoocreative