Calendar

June 2012
Friday, 1st Jun 2012
Meditation 1pm
Saturday, 2nd Jun 2012
Parent & Pre-school 10-11am
Sunday, 3rd Jun 2012
Sunday Session at 7pm
Tuesday, 5th Jun 2012
Dance & Movement for Children 4pm-6.15pm
Wednesday, 6th Jun 2012
Dancing Together 7pm-9pm
Wednesday, 6th Jun 2012
Youth Dance 4.30pm- 6pm
Friday, 8th Jun 2012
Meditation 1pm
Saturday, 9th Jun 2012
Parent & Pre-school 10-11am
Tuesday, 12th Jun 2012
Dance & Movement for Children 4pm-6.15pm
Wednesday, 13th Jun 2012
Dancing Together 7pm-9pm
Wednesday, 13th Jun 2012
Youth Dance 4.30pm- 6pm
Thursday, 14th Jun 2012
Lunchtime performance @ 1.30pm
Saturday, 16th Jun 2012
Parent & Pre-school 10-11am
Thursday, 21st Jun 2012
DSA & Echo Echo performance @ The Mac, Belfast
Wednesday, 27th Jun 2012
Mamuska night featuring Echo Echo ensemble (@ Millennium Forum)

developed by zoocreative